OUR TEAM

Click Me!
Jim Shaw
Vice President of Property Management
Jim Shaw
Vice President of Property Management
Phone: 210-483-7045 Fax: 210-483-4520 Email: jshaw@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Lisa Medina
Property Manager
Lisa Medina
Property Manager
Phone: 210-483-7046 Fax: 210-483-4593 Email: lmedina@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Renee Bernhard
Branch Manager, Boerne
Renee Bernhard
Branch Manager, Boerne
Phone: 830-816-7242 Fax: 830-608-2742 Email: rbernhard@boernepropertyservices.com
 
Click Me!
Anna Jackson
Hill Country Regional Manager
Anna Jackson
Hill Country Regional Manager
Phone: 830-608-5442 Fax: 830-626-1145 Email: anna@myresourceone.com
 
Click Me!
Donna Rodriguez
Director of Accounting for PM
Donna Rodriguez
Director of Accounting for PM
Phone: 210-483-7025 Fax: 210-483-4808 Email: drodriguez@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Leanna Barnea
Property Manager
Leanna Barnea
Property Manager
Phone: 210-483-7012 Fax: 210-483-4832 Email: lbarnea@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Steffanie Jones
Assistant Property Manager
Steffanie Jones
Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 830-608-5441 Fax: -- Email: steffanie@myresourceone.com
 
Click Me!
Valerie Flores
New Business Development
Valerie Flores
New Business Development
Phone: 210-483-7531 Fax: 210-483-4549 Email: valerie@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Melissa Garcia
Assistant Work Order Manager
Melissa Garcia
Assistant Work Order Manager
Phone: 210-483-7074 Fax: -- Email: melissag@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Angie Robles
Corporate Receptionist
Angie Robles
Corporate Receptionist
Phone: 210-483-7040 Fax: -- Email: reception@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Jo Ann Garza
Assistant Property Manager
Jo Ann Garza
Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 210-483-7544 Fax: 210-483-4593 Email: jgarza@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Rachel Rodriguez
Property Manager
Rachel Rodriguez
Property Manager
Phone: 210-483-7034 Fax: 210-483-4750 Email: rrodriguez@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Teresa Rodriguez
Sr. Accounting Manager
Teresa Rodriguez
Sr. Accounting Manager
Phone: 210-483-7062 Fax: 210-483-7123 Email: trodriguez@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Raquel Oelze
Accounts Manager
Raquel Oelze
Accounts Manager
Phone: 210-483-7026 Fax: -- Email: roelze@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Angelica Arellano
Assistant Property Manager
Angelica Arellano
Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 210-483-7027 Fax: 210-483-4832 Email: aarellano@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Charleen Schoubroek
Office Assistant
Charleen Schoubroek
Office Assistant
Phone: 210-483-7078 Fax: -- Email: cschoubroek@cbharper.com
 
Click Me!
Manira Salinas
Assistant Property Manager
Manira Salinas
Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 210-483-7573 Fax: -- Email: msalinas@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Robert Shaw
Sr. Property Condition Analyst
Robert Shaw
Sr. Property Condition Analyst
Phone: 210-818-6471 Fax: -- Email: roberts@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Stefanie Patterson
Property Condition Analyst
Stefanie Patterson
Property Condition Analyst
Phone: 210-483-6431 Fax: 210-483-4551 Email: spatterson@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
Saundra Edwards
Application Coordinator
Saundra Edwards
Application Coordinator
Phone: 210-483-7078 Fax: 210-483-4594 Email: sedwards@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
Click Me!
Kelsi Baker
Property Condition Analyst
Kelsi Baker
Property Condition Analyst
Phone: -- Fax: -- Email: kbaker@harperpropertymanagement.com
 
Click Me!
James Hatfield
Assistant Property Manager
James Hatfield
Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 210-483-7068 Fax: 210-483-4750 Email: jhatfield@cbharper.com
 
San Antonio
18756 Stone Oak Pkwy Ste 301
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone (210) 483-7040
Kerrville
1712 Sidney Baker St
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone (830) 896-5500